by jimmie
11/16/17 09:26 PM
Closing a Practice - Records Retention Question
by DManuele
11/16/17 03:44 PM
not sending Rx's to printer
by koby
11/16/17 01:16 PM
Are upgrades and beta testing stagnated due to upgrade procedures?
by Bert
11/15/17 09:50 PM
Active Topics | Active Posts | Unanswered Posts Past 24 hours | Past 48 hours | Past 7 days
Forum   Subject
Meaningful Use
Jump to new posts Re: Ask an Updox Guy by DoctorMel @ Yesterday at 09:53 PM

I have been using UPDOX for almost 7 years now and I am very well acquainted with its use. It is my understanding that UPDOX wishes users to go to the web-based version as opposed to the desktop version, which I have been using. I have found that the
Tech Talk
Jump to new posts Re: Backup Laptop by AnneMarie @ Yesterday at 08:56 PM

Many thanks for all the suggestions! I was pulled off onto another project but will be coming back to this one so I can purchase before the end of the year.
General Discussion
Jump to new posts Re: An added feature under Harris by AnneMarie @ Yesterday at 08:52 PM

Is it a way to save patients money, or is it a way for pharmaceutical companies to market directly to providers? OptimizeRX's website has me thinking the latter. Hope I'm wrong. But if I'm not wrong, why the heck is this okay but doctors are the s
MACRA/MIPS
Jump to new posts Re: Quality Payment Program Year 2: MIPS Highlights by koby @ Yesterday at 08:36 AM

yup, my attempt is to try and add another patient or 2 a day to 'cover' the loss for not running the gauntlet
General Discussion
Jump to new posts Re: Medware by Tomastoria @ Yesterday at 04:32 AM

Bert -- I don't think you continually disagree. I am fairly sure that Medware's days are numbered -- but so what? My office has been using Medware since its DOS days -- and it is basically the same program now. People haven't changed, but the way
Tech Talk
Jump to new posts Automated Vital Signs by AmazingDave @ 11/20/17 08:23 PM